miércoles, 30 de julio de 2008

Lita Ford "Out For Blood" (1983)


Lita Ford - Lead & Rhythm Guitars, Lead Vocals
Neil Merryweather - Bass, harmony Vocals, Backing vocals
Dusty Watson - Drums, Backing Vocals

1. Out For Blood
2. Stay With Me Baby
3. Just A Feeling
4. Ready, Willing, and Able
5. Die For Me Only (Black Widow)
6. Rock And Roll Made Me What I Am Today
7. If You Can't Live With It
8. On The Run
9. Any Way That You Want Me
10. I Can't Stand It

1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

i love lita

De donde me visitan