viernes, 17 de abril de 2009

Abhorrent "Start Point" (1996)


Luis Mella - Vocals
Richard Ayala - Guitar
Rodrigo de la Hoz - Bass
Carlos Ayala - Drums

1. Misteries From The Forgotten Worlds, (I-II-III)
2. Sins
3. Ejército De Las Sombras
4. Abhorrent
5. Transcommunication
6. Unbalance

5 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

hello... hapi blogging... have a nice day! just visiting here....

Anónimo dijo...

Download Forum Poster V3 3.0 at

Anónimo dijo...

hello... you may submit this blog to my webBlog Directory, have a nice day!

Keyword Directory

Anónimo dijo...

Watch Natsha Naked!

Anónimo dijo...

hi.. just dropping by here... have a nice day!

De donde me visitan