miércoles, 14 de octubre de 2009

Testament "Practice What You Preach" (1989)


Chuck Billy: Vocals
Louie Clemente: Drums
Alex Skolnick: Guitar
Eric Peterson: Guitar
Greg Christian: Bass

1. Practice What You Preach
2. Perilous Nation
3. Envy Life
4. Time Is Coming
5. Blessed in Contempt
6. Greenhouse Effect
7. Sins of Omission
8. The Ballad
9. Nightmare (Coming Back to You)
10. Confusion Fusion

No hay comentarios:

De donde me visitan