miércoles, 5 de mayo de 2010

Intruder "A Higher Form Of Killing" (1989)


Vocals: Jimmy Hamilton
Guitars: Arthur Vinnett
Guitars: Greg Messick
Bass: Todd Nelson
Drums: John Pieroni

1. Time of Trouble
2. The Martyr
3. Genetic Genocide
4. Second Chance
5. (I'm Not Your) Stepping Stone (Monkees Cover)
6. Killing Winds
7. The Sentence of Death
8. Agents of the Dark (M.I.B.)
9. Antipath
10. Mr. Death

No hay comentarios:

De donde me visitan