viernes, 24 de octubre de 2008

Anthrax "Persistence Of Time" (1990)


Charlie Benante: Drums
Dan Spitz: Guitars
Scott Ian: Guitars & Vocals
Joey Belladonna: Vocals
Frank Bello: Bass

1. Time
2. Blood
3. Keep It In The Family
4. In My World
5. Gridlock
6. Intro To Reality
7. Belly Of The Beast
8. Got The Time (Joe Jackson Cover)
9. H8 Red
10. One Man Stands
11. Discharge

No hay comentarios:

De donde me visitan