jueves, 16 de octubre de 2008

Helloween "Keeper of the Seven Keys Part II" (1988)



Michael Kiske: Vocals
Kai Hansen: Lead & Rhythm Guitars
Michael Weikath: Lead & Rhythm Guitars
Markus Grosskopf: Bass Guitar
Ingo Schwichtenberg: Drums

1. Invitation
2. Eagle Fly Free
3. You Always Walk Alone
4. Rise And Fall
5. Dr. Stein
6. We Got The Right
7. Save Us
8. March Of Time
9. I Want Out
10. Keeper Of The Seven Keys

No hay comentarios:

De donde me visitan