lunes, 21 de abril de 2008

Quiet Riot "The Randy Rhoads Years"


Kelly Garni – Bass
Drew Forsyth - Drums
Kevin DuBrow – Vocals
Randy Rhoads - Guitars

1. Trouble
2. Laughing Gas
3. Afterglow (Of Your Love)
4. Killer Girls
5. Picking Up The Pieces
6. Last Call For Rock And Roll
7. Breaking Up Is A Heartache
8. Force Of Habit
9. It's Not So Funny
10. Look In Any Window

No hay comentarios:

De donde me visitan