miércoles, 28 de mayo de 2008

Gogmagog "I Will Be There" EP (1985)


Paul Di'Anno - Lead Vocals (Ex-Iron Maiden, Ex-Battlezone, Ex-Killers, Di'Anno)
Janick Gers - Guitars (Iron Maiden)
Peter Willis - Guitars (Ex-Def Leppard)
Neil Murray - Bass (Ex-Black Sabbath - Rondinelli)
Clive Burr - Drums (Ex-Iron Maiden)

1. I Will Be There
2. Living In A Fucking Time Warp
3. It's Illegal, It's Immoral, It's Unhealthy, But It's Fun

No hay comentarios:

De donde me visitan