jueves, 29 de mayo de 2008

Savage Steel "Begins with a Nightmare" (1987)


Paul Gleneicki - vocals
Marshall Birch - guitars
Mark Taluitie - bass
Brian Vella - drums

1. Hit from the Rear
2. The Betrayal / Chambers of Darkness
3. On the Attack
4. Night Prowler
5. Streets of Indecision
6. A Night on the Horizon
7. Switchblade Man

3 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

do you have "do or die"....thanx for this one

Anónimo dijo...


masterofpuppets dijo...

thanx mate...

De donde me visitan