jueves, 29 de mayo de 2008

Savage Grace "Master of Disguise" (1985)


Mike Smith: Vocals
Christian Logue: Guitars
Brian East: Bass
Dan Finch: Drums

1. Lions Roar
2. Bound to Be Free
3. Fear My Way
4. Sins of the Damned
5. Into the Fire
6. Master of Disguise
7. Betrayer
8. Sons of Iniquity
9. No One Left to Blame

De donde me visitan