jueves, 14 de agosto de 2008

Ceremonial Oath "The Book Of Truth" (1993)


Oscar Dronjak - Lead Guitar & Vocals (ex-Crystal Age, Hammerfall)
Anders Iwers - Lead Guitar
Jesper Stromblad - Bass Guitar (In Flames, Dimension Zero, ex-Hammerfall)
Markus Nordsberg - Drums

1. Prologue: Sworn to Avenge
2. Chapter I: The Invocator
3. Chapter II: For I Have Sinned - The Praise
4. Chapter III: Enthroned
5. Chapter IV: Only Evil Prevails
6. Chapter V: Thunderworld
7. Chapter VI: Lords of Twilight
8. Chapter VII: Ceremonial Oath
9. Chapter VIII: The Lost Name of God
10. Chapter IX: The Book of Truth
11. Chapter X: Hellbound

No hay comentarios:

De donde me visitan