jueves, 7 de agosto de 2008

Holy Moses "Reborn Dogs" (1992)


Vocals: Sabina Classen
Guitars: Andy Classen
Bass: Benny Schnell
Drums: Sven "Meff" Herwig

1. Clash My Soul
2. Decapitated Mind
3. Welcome to the Real World
4. Reborn Dogs
5. Fuck You
6. Third Birth
7. Deadicate
8. Five Year Plan (D.R.I. Cover)
9. Process of Pain
10. Reverse
11. Dancing With the Dead

No hay comentarios:

De donde me visitan