viernes, 8 de agosto de 2008

Holy Moses "Terminal Terror" (1991)


Vocals: Sabina Classen
Guitars: Andy Classen
Bass: Benny Schnell
Drums: Atomic Sétif

1. Intro/Nothing for my Mum
2. Two Sides Terror
3. Theotocy (Terminal Terror)
4. Creation of Violation
5. Pool of Blood
6. Distress and Death
7. Adult Machine
8. Malicious Race
9. Tradition of Fatality

No hay comentarios:

De donde me visitan