martes, 13 de enero de 2009

Manowar "Hail To England" (1984)


Eric Adams - Vocals
Ross “The Boss” Friedman - Guitar
Joey DeMaio - Bass Guitar
Scott Columbus - Drums

1. Blood Of My Enemies
2. Each Dawn I Die
3. Kill With Power
4. Hail To England
5. Army of Immortals
6. Black Arrows
7. Bridge Of Death

1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

What A GREAT BLOG,keep up the good work.


De donde me visitan