martes, 6 de enero de 2009

Type O Negative "Slow, Deep And Hard" (1991)


Peter Steele - Bass, Vocals
Kenny Hickey - Guitar, Backing Vocals
Josh Silver - Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Sal Abruscato - Drums

1. Unsuccessfully Coping with the Natural Beauty of Infidelity
2. Der Untermensch
3. Xero Tolerance
4. Prelude to Agony
5. Glass Walls of Limbo (Dance mix)
6. The Misinterpretation of Silence and Its Disastrous Consequences
7. Gravitational Constant: G = 6.67 x 10^-8 cm^-3 gm^-1 sec^-2

No hay comentarios:

De donde me visitan