martes, 13 de enero de 2009

Manowar "The Triumph Of Steel" (1992)


Eric Adams - Vocals
David Shankle - Electric, Acoustic And Classical Guitars
Joey DeMaio - Four-String, Eight-String And Piccolo Bass Guitars, Bass Pedals
Rhino - Drums

1. Achilles, Agony And Ecstasy In Eight Parts:
I. Hector Storms The Wall
II. The Death Of Patroclus
III. Funeral March
IV. Armor Of The Gods
V. Hector's Final Hour
VI. Death Hector's Reward
VII. The Desecration Of Hector's Body
Part 1
Part 2
VIII. The Glory Of Achilles
2. Metal Warriors
3. Ride The Dragon
4. Spirit Horse Of The Cherokee
5. Burning
6. The Power Of Thy Sword
7. The Demon's Whip
8. Master Of The Wind

No hay comentarios:

De donde me visitan